Election of Borough Councillors for the Sheppey Central Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER
		DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Tina Booth	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court,
		Church Road, Milton Regis,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
June Valerie Garrad	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Alan Henley	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne,
		Kent, ME10 1DR
Ken Ingleton	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court,
		Church Road, Milton Regis,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Elliott Matthew Jayes	Candidate acting as own	
	agent	
David Lloyd Jones	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Peter John MacDonald	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court,
		Church Road, Milton Regis,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Pat Wiggins	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne,
		Kent, ME10 1DR
Mad Mike Young	Candidate acting as own	
	agent	

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer